Upcoming Events

AGoldPhoto Pet Photography - background image

Pet Photo Shoot Fundraisers

AGoldPhoto hosts Pet Photo Shoot Fundraisers all over the country. Book a Photo Shoot in your city to support animal charities! 


Tampa, Florida

Humane Society Tampa Bay

Sunday, January 7, 1 – 3 PM

Humane Society Tampa Bay

Sign Up

Gainesville, Florida

Alachua County Humane Society

Tuesday, January 8, 6-9 PM

Swamp Head Brewery

Sign Up

Atlanta, Georgia

PAWS Atlanta

Wednesday, January 10 , 6 – 9 PM

Wild Heaven Beer

Sign Up

Naples, Florida

Humane Society Naples

Saturday, January 13, 1 – 4 PM

Momentum Brewhouse

Sign Up

Sarasota, FL

Humane Society Sarasota County

Saturday, January 20, 9 – 11 AM

Buddy Brew Coffee

Sign Up

St. Pete, Florida

Suncoast Animal League

Saturday, February 17, 1 – 4 PM

Flying Boat Brewing Company

Sign Up

Los Angeles, California

No Kill Los Angeles

Saturday, February 3, 1 – 4 PM

Angel City Brewery

Sign Up

San Diego, California

San Diego Humane Society

Tuesday, February 6, 6 – 8 PM

Green Flash Brewing Company

Sign Up

Fort Myers, Florida

Sunday, February 18, 1 – 4 PM

Bury Me Brewing

Sign Up

Boulder, Colorado

Humane Society of Boulder Valley

Wednesday, April 18, 5 – 8 PM

Finkel and Garf Brewing Co.

Sign Up

Denver, Colorado

Freedom Service Dogs

Thursday, April 19, 5 – 8 PM

Locavore Beer Works

Sign Up

Boulder, Colorado

Humane Society of Boulder Valley

Friday, April 20, 12 – 2 PM

Bowhaus Boulder

Sign Up

Longmont, Colorado 

Longmont Humane Society

Friday, April 20, 5 – 8 PM

Skeye Brewing Company

Sign Up

Boulder, Colorado

Humane Society Boulder Valley

Monday, April 23, 12 – 2 PM

Camp Bow Wow, Boulder

Sign Up

Golden, Colorado

Foothills Animal Shelter

Monday, April 23, 6 – 9 PM

Holidaily Brewing Compaby

Sign Up

Lafayette, Colorado

Longmont Humane Society

Tuesday, April 24, 4 – 6 PM

Romero’s K9 Club and Tap House

Sign Up